Buildings By Alpha

Reviews by Previous Customers

"We looked at the other loafing sheds at the Midwest Horse Fair and online website. The construction of the Alpha shed is by far superior and at a reasonable price." -Bob Froelich 12/18/15

"I am extremely happy with my building and we are constantly receiving compliments on it. The building has been a great improvement for our family sweet corn & pumpkin business. I look forward to doing more business with you in the future!"                                                           -Brian Schlitgen 12/20/15 

"I am so happy with my outbuilding and the way I was able to customize the finished product. The quality is superior to other buildings I have seen."
-Timothy B. 1/12/15

"Excellent service, wonderful people Quality at it's best!"
-Cross 2 Ranches LLC. 1/12/15

"From my first phone call back in October, when John explained the me the differences in your product vs competitors to the final delivery, this was painless! It's been a pleasure to talk to you by phone, Sarah, and to meet John and see how expert he is on every facet of the building and delivery was a great experience."
-Cindy F. 12/23/14

"Thank you John and Sarah for the great, professional service and installation, especially for a difficult location as ours. We will refer you whenever we hear of someone who needs a shed."
-Don and Karla K. 12/22/14

"Quality materials and solid way building is put together- safe for horses. Thank you for a wonderful building. Appreciate your helpfulness when delivering it into pasture. This is a purchase that was well worth the Money. Thanks again John for everything."
-12/17/14

"We bought a 12x20 run-in shelter for our horses and are extremely happy with it. Thank You."
-Maribeth 12/05/14

"Within about a week of having our 12x12 run-in shed, we already had someone stop to ask where it was from because they liked it! I wanted to offer my horses a shed never expecting them to actually use it, but they use it all the time!"
- Sarah D. 12/27/13 -

"Honest approach, quality building, affordable price!"
- Martin M. 12/21/13 -

Customer Service
"Excellent! A real live person, no machine or recording."
- Dave and Cheryl K. 12/23/13 -

Great Quality
"Wonderful delivery, John was extremely helpful in placement and even helped and offered to help install the tiedowns. Great customer service and response to question and competitively priced with high quality."
- Mike F. 12/15/12 -

What made you decide to purchase from Buildings by Alpha?
"Doing a comparison of buildings at the Minnesota Horse Fair. Also the delivery fee (included in price) was a HUGE factor for us being from IA. Great customer service and delivery experience!"
- Bonnie M.12/19/12 - 

Great to Work With
"We like our buildings so much we ordered 2 more! You sponsor our horse events and we love working with such a great company. I enjoy advertising for companies with great products."
- Casey V. 12/11/12 -


Reviews by Local.com

Reviews by Local.com  

Basic, nice looking building for a decent price and they delivered it.
5 Star Review

"I was looking for a building to put a riding lawn mower in at our Trailer Court.The price was in the budget and they delivered. Since I also work another job this was important. People in the Trailer Court liked it and asked where I got it. They come in different sizes so I can see purchasing another one in the near future for on our farm."

- MKK 1/10/2010 -

The greatest little building ever built
5 Star Review

"We use our Alpha building for our customers to drop off and pickup their equipment we repair. Our business is located on the highest point of a ridge that receives high winds, blowing snow and rain. The worst weather Wisconsin has to offer. Our Alpha building is now 2 years old and looks and works like when it was new. The doors and windows work perfectly. Our Alpha building was built superbly, solid, functional, and attractive. Just what we were looking for. Thank You very much Alpha buildings"
- Michael Ruegg 1/10/2010 -

Great building
5 Star Review

"The building was better than what I expected. It had more room than I thought it would. I have pleased with it. Thank you."
- henryb14 1/08/2010 -

Didn't know what I did without a garden shed and the extra space
5 Star Review

"I had wanted a shed to get rid of all the stuff in my garage and basement for my flowers and garden for years. The shed was delivered ready to go. Wonderful extra space and beautiful addition to my back yard. So much room, even was able to store lawn ornaments and some patio items and still have lots of room. Great customer service also. Would recommend Buildings by Alpha to anyone."
- Dolores Meyer 1/05/2010 -

Wonderful customer service
5 Star Review

"We had a great experience buying from Buildings by Alpha. We contacted the owner MANY times with several questions and were always given top notch personal service. He took the time to answer our questions. It was the personal service you would want from anyone. The building itself was great craftmanship and we are happy that we decided to buy from them and would recommend it to anyone!!"
- Phil O. 1/03/2010 -

Buildings by Alpha, Great Service! Great Product!
5 Star Review

"Steve and I spent some time looking at buildings. We called several builders and most did not return our call. Those that did, did not keep in contact with us once they learned that we would not be building until the next year. The one exception was Buildings by Alpha. They contacted us regularly (without becoming annoying). When we were ready to build we were expertly guided to create the building that bust suited our needs.

All calls were either answered by a live person or were promptly returned. The final result was excellent customer service and a top notch product! Thank you, Buildings by Alpha for a wonderful experience! Steven & Christy Sleider"
- Christy Lee 12/31/2009 -

Our Cabin Is Really a Shed
5 Star Review

"My husband and I were happy with our experience with Alpha beginning at a stop at one of their roadside sites. We took the brochure, and checked their website. It was easy to find what we were looking for on Alpha's organized website. We needed shelter and storage on our hunting land. Zoning restrictions limited our choices. We ordered a Highside cabin. We love it! Our initial phone call to get further information and pricing, as well as calls to discuss options to further meet our needs were handled in a friendly, thorough, appropriately communicative, and professional manner. We had great service in completing the order with fair pricing, timely completion and prompt delivery. Other hunters in the area admire and positivey comment on our building. We constantly "Sing Praises" for Buildings by Alpha. Linda and Ray Armas"
- L Armas 12/31/2009 -

My "MAN SHED"
5 Star Review

"When I bought my utility shed from Alpha I had no idea what a focal point it would become. Our cabin did not have a garage and I needed a place for a few things. The unique shelves along both sides and the overhead space are great for all kinds of storage. I have since added carpet and electricity. I find myself spending more time in my shed as I add personal touches. This winter we added Christmas lights to it. I have no idea how I got along without my shed. The quality is excellent and it was delivered right to our door. Thanks Alpha for a great product."
- Greg Shields 12/29/2009 -

Doesn't look like a shed. Looks like a small new home.
5 Star Review

"very solidly built and on time. I did'nt even expect that the soffits and facia would be aluminum when I ordered the vinyl siding. A big plus! I really like the roll up door. Can't believe you deliver all the way to East Troy from La Crosse! Thanks, Ken Greenlees"
- ken greenlees 12/27/2009 -

very easy to deal with and great shed
5 Star Review

"It took me over a year to get my shed. I had bought new one. found out it was to small,so I called alpha shed. I wish I remember the name of the sales person I spoke with and dealt with. I explained, I had to sell my other shed he said just let me know when it was sold. well I sold the other shed, called and told when the shed was sold. the salesperson knew I was in need of my new shed right away, found me the shed size I wanted had it in my yard a lot faster than I expected. I want to thank you for the handling of my requests. have had shed most of the summer and the winter so far very happy with my shed. Also I want to thank you for the $500.00 Jerry from Prairie du Chien Wis"
- Jerryfrom pdc 12/27/2009 -

Quality Building - Quality Service
5 Star Review

"We bought the cabin from Alpha because the price was better than any other we had seen and the quality looked great. Another great thing was that the while the outside came finished, the inside was still open for us to do the work and save some money. They delivered on time, unloaded very quickly and professionally and were great to work with. I would certainly do business with them again."
- RKelly66 12/25/2009 -

Best Price BestValue for Your Money Shed
5 Star Review

"After comparing various sheds, ALPHA by far outdistances the others in Quality of materials as well as workmanship.Their Pricing makes it easy to custom build your shed to your budget.ALPHA makes every effort to please its customers in every way possible.YOU can't go wrong purchasing an ALPHA SHED It's the Best Product You will find out there."
- BJKASTORFF 12/24/2009 -

Was great to work with!
5 Star Review

"I loved working with these guys! The service was fast, friendly and prices were great."
- dustonio 12/17/2009 -